Oakwood Drive - Ravenshead
 

Opening times w/c 20th January 2020 


Monday 27th Jan - Closed Appointments Only

Tuesday 28th  Jan - 3pm - 5.30pm

Wed 29th  Jan - Closed Appointments Only

Thursday 30th Jan - 10am till 8.30pm

Friday 31st Jan - 10am till 4pm

Saturday 1st Feb - 10am till 4.30pm

Sunday 2nd Feb  - 10am till 4pm


Monday 3rd Feb - Closed Appointments Only

Tuesday 4th Feb - 3pm - 5.30pm

Wed 5th Feb - Closed Appointments Only

Thursday 6th Feb - 10am till 8.30pm

Friday 7th Feb - 2pm till 9pm

Saturday 8th Feb - 10am till 4.30pm

Sunday 9th Feb - 10am till 4pm


We will also open outside these hours for small groups, large groups and parties. Just ask.


If we have no painters in the studio 30 minutes before closing then we will leave to go home and walk the dogs Willow and Tilly


33 Oakwood Drive, Ravenshead, Nottingham NG15 9DP