Children's Workshop

School Holiday Workshops 

Childrens Pottery Wheel - Tuesday 30th July 
Slime Makin - Wednesday 31st Juy 10.30am
Harry Potter - Wednesday 31st July 1.30pm
Chocolate - Monday 5th August 10.30am & 1.30pm
Childrens Pottery Wheel - Tuesday 6th July 
Tie-Dye - Wednesday 7th August 10.30am
Paint Pouring Wednesday 7th August 1.30pm
Teddy Bear Stuffing - Thursday 8th August 10.30am
Stitch Painting - Thursday 8th August 1.30pm
Candle Making - Monday 12th August 10.30am
Bath Bombs - Monday 12th August 1.30pm
Slime Making - Wednesday 14th August 10.30am
Air Drying Clay Dino's and unicorns - Wed 14th August 1.30pm
Harry Potter - Friday 16th August 10.30am
Mask Painting - Friday 16th August 1.30pm
Childrens Clay - Monday 19th August 10.30am
Slime Making - Tuesday 20th August 10.30am
Paint Pouring - Tuesday 20th August 1.30pm
Air Drying Clay Dino's and Unicorns - Wednesday 21st August 10.30am

Decoupage Animals - Wednesday 21st August 1.30pm
Chocolate - Thursday 22nd August 10.30am
Mask Painting - Tuesday 27th August 10.30am
Button Art - Tuesday 27th August 1.30pm
Spa Experience - Wednesday 28th August 10.30am
Mosaic Mirror - Wednesday 28th August 1.30pm
Bath Bombs - Friday 30th August 10.30am
Harry SPotter Event - Sunday 22nd September
Wonka Event - Sunday 6th October